The OLP Team

We understand that today's world is complex and requires globally focused expertise.  History teaches us that great work comes about through the intersection of Talent and Opportunity.  So, it takes a special breed with enough creativity, experience and vision to address some of the most compelling problems on the planet.  Our distinguished team embodies global delivery with experts located around the world speaking fifteen foreign languages and participating first hand in significant land developments on almost every continent.

OLP Team

Rick Abelson   |    Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Global land planning, international new towns, industrial and special economic zones, active adult retail and senior communities
Region: Global
Abelson@OnlineLandPlanning.com

Susan Barlin  |   Real Estate Developer
International real estate
Region: North America, Philippines
Barlin@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Larry Callahan   |    Entrepeneur
Environmental, hospitality and luxury resorts
Region: North America, Fiji
Callahan@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Michael L. Chasteen, AIA   |   Architect Professional
Entertainment and thematic resorts
Region: Middle East, South Korea, Russia
Chasteen@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Su Chen   |   Architect Professional
Commercial Buildings architectural design
Region: China
Chen@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Son Do   |   Architect Professional
Hospitality, entertainment, mixed use, land planning and conceptual design
Region: China, Thailand
Do@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Jack F.P. Fong, AIA, LEED AP   |   Architect Professional
Retail, mixed use, urban infill and new community developments
Region: North America
Fong@OnlineLlandPlanning.com

 

Dalan Garcia   |   Director of Technology and Brand Communications
New community development
Region: North America
Garcia@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

David Gensler  |   Strategic Advisor
Organizational business management and entrepreneurial development
Region: Global
Gensler@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Lyn Henley   |   Senior Planner
Interpretative museum design, cultural attraction design and world expositions
Region: North America
Henley@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Kathy Kay   |   Planning and Development Strategist
Rural, regional, metropolitan, national and local government wide spatial planning
Region: South Africa
Kay@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

George King   |   Industrial Technologist
Clean and renewable energy, sustainability, oil and gas, power and water
Region: North America
King@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Alex S. Kosich, Jr. AIA   |   Architect Professional
Renderings and visualization
Region: Thailand, South Korea
Kosich@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Gary B. Lane, AICP   |   Asset Manager
Asset strategies, transit oriented development, land acquisition, community development and public sectors
Region: United Kingdom, North America
Lane@OnlineLandPlanning.com

Michael Lindstrom, AIA, NCARB  |   Architect Professional
High tech design and planning
Region: North America
Lindstrom@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

James McNett AIA, LEED AP   |   Architect Professional
Historic preservation architecture, education, transportation, healthcare facilities, active adult and senior living communities
Region: Russia
McNett@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Ralph Mocerino, AIA  |   Architect/Business Development & Client Services Manager
Retail, healthcare, financial, automotive, motion picture studio design, corporate campuses
Region: Global
Mocerino@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Mike Niemann   |   Architect Professional
Strategic conceptual design, urban infill, sports and leisure resorts
Region: Global
Niemann@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Steve Patterson   |   Architect Professional
Land Use, developments and entitlements
Region: Middle East, Trinidad, Mexico, Australia, North America
Patterson@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Annette Roe  |   Chief Strategy Officer
Business Development, Operations Planning & Strategic Initiatives
Region: Global
Roe@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Todd Russo  |   Strategic Advisor
Land acquisition, renewable energy and new community development
Region: North America
Russo@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Chuck Seeger  |   Land Use & Entitlements
Land Use, entitlements, university campuses
Region: North America
Seeger@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Ellen Sinreich  |   Lawyer
Land use attorney
Region: North America
Sinreich@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Carl Soderberg  |   Architect Professional
Climate change and resiliency
Region: North America
Soderberg@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Steve Spickard AICP, LEED AP  |   Land Use Economist
Market analysis and feasibility assessments
Region: North America
Spickard@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Steph Stoppenhagen  |   Energy Director
Sustainability and energy efficiency
Region: North America
Stoppenhagen@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Theo Van Veenendaal  |   Real Estate Development/Civil Engineer
Municipalities, governments and retail development
Region: Australia, Asia Pacific
Theo@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Haresh Vibhakar, AIA  |   Architect Professional
Luxury hotels and resorts
Region: North America, Singapore, India
Vibhakar@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Jun Xia, AIA  |   Architect Professional
Regional planning, comprehensive development and asset portfolio planning
Region: North America, China
Xia@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

   

 

Get a Free Quote!!!

Name:*
Phone:*
Email:*