The OLP Team

History teaches us that every great work of man has come about through the intersection of Talent and Opportunity.

So, it makes sense that it takes a special breed to be able to work remotely and have enough creativity, experience and trust in each other to produce results on a consistent basis. The OLP Team embodies the philosophy that great design can be developed anywhere and anytime. In today's business environment, this group recognizes that time, technology and telecommunications are manageable and invisible.

OLP Team

Chuck Seeger

Director of Land Use & Entitlements
seeger@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Mike Niemann

Lead Planner & Project Designer
niemann@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Dalan Garcia

Director of Graphic Design, Technology & Brand Communication
garcia@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Jack F.P. Fong, AIA, LEED AP

Senior Lead Planner & Retail and Mixed-use Developments
fong@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Rick Abelson

Director of Land Planning & Creative Management
abelson@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Steve Patterson

Development Entitlements & Project Management
patterson@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Steve Spickard AICP, LEED AP

Land Use Economist

Biography

Theo van Veenendaal

Retail Development Manager

Biography

Son Do

Senior Designer
Biography

Alex S. Kosich, Jr. AIA

Renderings & Design Sketches
Biography

Susan Barlin

International Real Estate Development
Biography

Todd Russo

Energy Efficiency Specialist & Project Financing
russo@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Gary B. Lane, AICP

LBG Development LLC - Entitlements, Community Development & Public Agency Coordination
Biography

George King

Renewable Energy & Land Resources
king@onlinelandplanning.com
Biography

Ellen Sinreich

Green Edge, LLC
Biography

Larry Callahan

Environmental & Hospitality Strategies
Biography

James McNett AIA, LEED AP

Historic Preservation & Architecture
Biography

Su Chen

Planner & Architectural Designer – Beijing
Biography

Lyn Henley

Interpretative Museum Planning and Design
henleyco@earthlink.net
Biography

Haresh Vibhakar, AIA

Architect
Biography

Michael L. Chasteen, AIA

Entertainment and Resort Architect

Biography

Kathy Kay

Spatial Planning and Development Strategist
Biography

       

Get a Free Quote!!!

Name:*
Phone:*
Email:*