The OLP Team

We understand that today's world is complex and requires globally focused expertise.  History teaches us that great work comes about through the intersection of Talent and Opportunity.  So, it takes a special breed with enough creativity, experience and vision to address some of the most compelling problems on the planet.  Our distinguished team embodies global delivery with experts located around the world speaking fifteen foreign languages and participating first hand in significant land developments on almost every continent.

OLP Team

Rick Abelson, RLA   |    Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Urban Planning, New Community Development & Special Economic Zones
Region: Global
Abelson@OnlineLandPlanning.com


Susan Barlin  |   International Trade & Development
Real Estate, Publishing & International Marketing
Region: North America, Philippines
Barlin@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Larry Callahan   |    Luxury Property Project Management
Ecotourism, Marine Environmental & Hospitality
Region: North America & Oceania
Callahan@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Michael L. Chasteen, AIA   |   Architect Professional
Entertainment & Thematic Resorts
Region: Middle East, India & Asia Pacific
Chasteen@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Su Chen   |   Architect Professional
Commercial Buildings & Mixed Use Development
Region: China
Chen@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Son Do   |   Architect Professional
Hospitality, Entertainment, Mixed Use, Land Planning & Conceptual Design
Region: North America & Southeast Asia
Do@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

James Fawcett, Ph.D.   |   International Marine & Port Policy, Coastal Management
Marine policy and issues of environmental politics, port economics and marine transportation
Region: North America & Southeast Asia
Fawcett@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Jack F.P. Fong, AIA, LEED AP   |   Architect Professional
Retail, Mixed Use, Urban Infill & New Community Developments
Region: North America
Fong@OnlineLlandPlanning.com

 

Dalan Garcia   |   Director of Technology & Brand Communications
New Community Development
Region: North America
Garcia@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

David Gensler  |   Strategic Advisor
Organizational Business & Entrepreneurial Management
Region: Global
Gensler@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Lyn Henley   |   Senior Planner
Museums, Cultural Attractions, Exhibits, Multimedia
Region: North America
Henley@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Kathy Kay   |   Urban Planner
Rural Development & Spatial Analysis
Region: South Africa
Kay@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

George King   |   Industrial Technologist
Clean & Renewable Energy, Sustainability, Oil & Gas, Power & Water
Region: North America
King@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Alex S. Kosich, Jr. AIA   |   Architect Professional
Renderings & Visualization
Region: Global
Kosich@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Gary B. Lane, AICP   |   Asset Manager
Community Development, Land Sales, Land Use Entitlements & Permits
Region: North America & United Kingdom
Lane@OnlineLandPlanning.com

Michael Lindstrom, AIA, NCARB  |   Architect Professional
Industrial & Advanced Technology Planning
Region: North America
Lindstrom@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

James McNett AIA, LEED AP   |   Architect Professional
Historic Preservation, Education, Healthcare & Senior Living Facilities
Region: North America, Eastern Europe
McNett@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Ralph Mocerino, AIA  |   Architect / Business Development & Client Services Manager
Mixed Use Retail, Healthcare, Automotive, Entertainment, Corporate
Region: North America
Mocerino@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Mike Niemann   |   Architect Professional
Conceptual Design, Urban Infill, Sports & Leisure, Luxury Resorts
Region: Global
Niemann@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Steve Patterson   |   Architect Professional, Team Building & Client Development
Real Estate Developments & Entitlements
Region: North America, Latin America, Mexico & Saudi Arabia
Patterson@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Annette Roe  |   Operating Officer
Operations, management, finance and administration
Region: North America
Roe@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Todd Russo  |   High Performance Construction Management
Land Acquisition, Renewable Energy & New Community Development
Region: North America
Russo@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Chuck Seeger  |   Marketing & Business Development
Public Process, Entitlements, Educational & Corporate Campus Planning
Region: North America
Seeger@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Ellen Sinreich  |   Real Estate Attorney
Land Use Law, Green Building & Property Lease Transactions
Region: North America
Sinreich@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Carl Soderberg  |   Architect Professional
Value-Based Land Use Planning & Design, Resilience & Climate Change
Region: North America
Soderberg@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Steve Spickard AICP, LEED AP  |   Land Use Economist
Market Analysis & Feasibility Assessments
Region: North America
Spickard@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Steph Stoppenhagen  |   Resourceful Energy Planner
Sustainability & Energy Efficiency, Facilitation & Advocacy
Region: North America
Stoppenhagen@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Theo Van Veenendaal  |   Mixed Used Retail Development / Civil Engineer
New Town Planning, Approvals & Tenant Coordination
Region: Australia, New Zealand
Theo@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Haresh Vibhakar, AIA  |   Architect Professional
Project Management, Buildings, Adaptive Reuse & Hospitality
Region: North America, Singapore, India
Vibhakar@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

Jun Xia, AIA  |   Architect Professional / International Real Estate Developer
Real Estate Development & Luxury Asset Portfolio Management
Region: North America, China
Xia@OnlineLandPlanning.com

 

   

 

Get a Free Quote!!!

Name:*
Phone:*
Email:*